Contact Us

2almargb

ALMA-NPM   Archdiocesan Liturgical Musicians’ Association, Milwaukee, WI

ALMA-NPM Board Members 2016-17

These volunteers offer their time to keep ALMA-NPM working smoothly.  They are all busy in their ministries, but volunteer time to attend monthly board meetings, and to organize many of the events.  Is there a name missing on this list? YOU?  Please consider helping in any way that you are able.

Margaret Caldwell
Lumen Christi, Theinsville
caldwellm@lumenchristiparish.org

Dean Daniels
Office of Liturgy, Milwaukee
danielsd@archmil.org

Brian Eggers, Chair
Ss. Peter and Paul, Milwaukee
eggersb@archmil.org

Kathy Wellenstein, Treasurer
St. Pius X Parish, Milwaukee
kmwellenstein@yahoo.com

Kate Sponholz, Secretary

Deanna Paige Tritz

Aaron Mathews

Maria Notch

Tom Scuglik

Sr. Mary Jane Wagner
St. Joseph Convent, Milwaukee
mjwagner@sssf.org

Peg Kasun
Our Lady of Lourdes & St. Gregory the Great, Milwaukee
kasunp@archmil.org

Leave a Reply