Contact Us

 

 

 

 

ALMA-NPM   Archdiocesan Liturgical Musicians’ Association, Milwaukee, WI

ALMA-NPM Board Members 2018-2019

These volunteers offer their time to keep ALMA-NPM working smoothly.  They are all busy in their ministries, but volunteer time to attend monthly board meetings, and to organize many of the events.  Is there a name missing on this list? YOU?  Please consider helping in any way that you are able.

Margaret Caldwell
Lumen Christi Parish, Mequon
caldwellm@lumenchristiparish.org

Dean Daniels
Office of Worship, Milwaukee
danielsd@archmil.org

Brian Eggers, Chair
Ss. Peter and Paul Parish , Milwaukee
eggersb@archmil.org

More about Brian:

Brian is the Director of Liturgy and Music at SS. Peter and Paul Catholic Church. A native of Milwaukee, he has been involved in music and worship most of his life, both in the Lutheran Church and the Catholic Church. Brian has served at St. Paul’s, Mankato, MN; St. Peters, Elmwood, WI; Immaculate Conception, Bay View; and Immaculate Conception, Durham, NC. He is a member of ALMA/NPM, AGO and the ACDA (American Choral Directors Association).

“What I love about being a pastoral musician is the opportunity to serve my musicians as well as parishioners through the transformative power of music,” says Brian. “Whether it’s a Sunday mass, wedding, funeral or choir rehearsal, we are able to share our faith and encourage one another through music and worship of our God. What I like about being an ALMA Board member is the oportunity to help and encourage our archdiocesan musicians in their art as pastoral musicians. We have a rich heritage of excellence and diversity in liturgical music here in the Milwaukee Archdiocese and I am grateful to be part of it.”

Kathy Wellenstein, Treasurer
St. Pius X Parish, Milwaukee
kmwellenstein@yahoo.com

Steven Senski
St. Gabriel Parish, Hubertus, WI
chicagocaker@yahoo.com

Deanna Paige Tritz
Heart of the Nation and St. Benedict Parish, Fontana, WI
dpagetritz@gmail.com

Maria Notch
St. Charles Parish, Hartland, WI
mnotch@stcharleshartland.org

Tom Scuglik
St. Elizabeth Parish, Kenosha, WI
music@stelizabethkenosha.org

Sr. Mary Jane Wagner
St. Joseph Convent, Milwaukee
mjwagner@sssf.org

Peg Kasun
Our Lady of Lourdes & St. Gregory the Great Parishes, Milwaukee
kasunp@archmil.org

Brian McLinden
Queen of Apostles Parish, Pewaukee, WI
bmclinden@aol.com

Leave a Reply